Sybase NNTP forums - End Of Life (EOL)

The NNTP forums from Sybase - forums.sybase.com - are now closed.

All new questions should be directed to the appropriate forum at the SAP Community Network (SCN).

Individual products have links to the respective forums on SCN, or you can go to SCN and search for your product in the search box (upper right corner) to find your specific developer center.

OSG

2 posts in JDBC Connect (product renamed to JConnect) Last posting was on 1997-05-25 23:08:40.0Z
Bhanu Suravarapu Posted on 1997-05-25 09:53:53.0Z
Message-ID: <33880C31.19FA@usl.edu>
Date: Sun, 25 May 1997 02:53:53 -0700
From: Bhanu Suravarapu <bhanu@usl.edu>
Reply-To: bhanu@usl.edu
Organization: The 415 Group, Inc.
X-Mailer: Mozilla 3.0 (Win95; I)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Subject: OSG
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Newsgroups: sybase.public.jdbcconnect
Lines: 2
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.powersoft.com
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.jdbcconnect:778
Article PK: 252529

Where can I get open server gateway (internet if possible) ??

bhanu


Vipul Gupta Posted on 1997-05-25 23:08:40.0Z
Message-ID: <3388C678.75@415group.com>
Date: Sun, 25 May 1997 16:08:40 -0700
From: Vipul Gupta <pro@415group.com>
Organization: The (415) Group
X-Mailer: Mozilla 3.01Gold (WinNT; I)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Subject: Re: OSG
References: <33880C31.19FA@usl.edu>
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Newsgroups: sybase.public.jdbcconnect
Lines: 1
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.powersoft.com
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.jdbcconnect:774
Article PK: 252525

Never mind I got it.

bhanu.