Sybase NNTP forums - End Of Life (EOL)

The NNTP forums from Sybase - forums.sybase.com - are now closed.

All new questions should be directed to the appropriate forum at the SAP Community Network (SCN).

Individual products have links to the respective forums on SCN, or you can go to SCN and search for your product in the search box (upper right corner) to find your specific developer center.

Data cache

3 posts in Windows NT Last posting was on 2001-02-26 05:28:27.0Z
Ramesh Posted on 2001-02-23 10:44:57.0Z
From: Ramesh
Date: Fri, 23 Feb 2001 05:44:57 -0500
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Subject: Data cache
Message-ID: <3BFD84E6F8E28D49003B0BFA852569FC.003B0C0A852569FC@webforums>
Lines: 7
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:1191
Article PK: 1088660

Hi,

Just as dbcc memusage is used for finding the procedures available in
cache, is there any other command to find the tables available in cache?

Thanks
Ramesh


someoneyouknow Posted on 2001-02-23 18:36:05.0Z
From: someoneyouknow
Date: Fri, 23 Feb 2001 13:36:05 -0500
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Subject: Re: Data cache
Message-ID: <7D013921A2FCFF8D00662E22852569FC.003E5CF4852569FC@webforums>
References: <3BFD84E6F8E28D49003B0BFA852569FC.003B0C0A852569FC@webforums>
Lines: 1
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:1188
Article PK: 1088644

Are you Ramesh Kalluri ?


Ramesh Posted on 2001-02-26 05:28:27.0Z
From: Ramesh
Date: Mon, 26 Feb 2001 00:28:27 -0500
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Subject: Re: Data cache
Message-ID: <EE88B554DEC1841F001E1205852569FF.006993C5852569FC@webforums>
References: <3BFD84E6F8E28D49003B0BFA852569FC.003B0C0A852569FC@webforums> <7D013921A2FCFF8D00662E22852569FC.003E5CF4852569FC@webforums>
Lines: 1
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:1180
Article PK: 1088629

No, I am Ramesh Ramamurthy