real life scenario -- user has been using their treo phone and has several
contacts in the palm contact book. Now when they are asked to getonebridge
then it shows the popup app will clear-out all your contacts.

Is their anyway to merge existing contacts into the server-mail-file
contacts, this way its not intimidating to the user ??