ISUG Techcast: "Faster SQL Development - Sybase WorkSpace for ASE"

Where: Your computer
When: Tuesday, May 15; 10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT/17:00 UTC/GMT*
*This live Techcast includes a Q&A session

Quicker deadlines and greater demands on a developer's workload require that
your database and applications run flawlessly. And, your development tools
must simplify and unify the complete development life cycle - from data
modeling through development, debugging and deployment - to help complete
projects faster.

On May 15, join Samir Nigam, Director of Engineering, Sybase, Inc., to see
live demonstrations of how Sybase WorkSpace can make development for ASE
faster and more flexible.

You'll learn how to:


a.. Navigate and manipulate database objects in ASE
b.. Visually create and edit stored procedures and triggers
c.. Visually debug stored procedures and triggers
Don't miss this opportunity to learn how Sybase WorkSpace gives developers a
complete and flexible development solution for their ASE database.

Use the following link to register:
http://response.sybase.com/forms/ISUGMAY07REG?elq=EE2A235BA15944ABB59DAB10D1B8A448&mc=II

We look forward to your attendance.

This invite is forwarded from an invitation initially sent out by
Mike Harrold
President, International Sybase User Group
www.isug.com/join