I apologize for posting a non-technical item in this newsgroup, but I need
your help.

I manage the TeamSybase program and every year we ask you, our valued
customers, to cast your vote for the member of TeamSybase that has provided
the most assistance to you in the Sybase Newsgroups over the past year

Please send me an email (airwin@sybase.com) with your vote for the person on
TeamSybase who you believe has been the most helpful to you.

To be consistent with previous years, you can cast votes for two Team
members if you would like but please put them in order of top vote first.

The deadline for voting is April 14, 2008

Following is a list of all current TeamSybase members:

Bruce Armstrong

Millard Brown

Dawn Brown Eyes

Breck Carter

Larry Cermak

Terry Dykstra

Jim Egan

Jason Fenter

David Fish

Jason Froebe

Paul Horan

Dean Jones

Mike Nicewarner

John Olson

Jim O'Neil

Mark Parsons

Michael Peppler

Kevin Sherlock

Jerry Siegel

Roland Smith

John Strano

Rob Verschoor

Terry Voth

Brad Wery