I downloaded this application and started to use. Once my
password got an approval, all of my contacts were gone. I
know that this would happen. This is not a big deal. But
even though I try to get all of my contacts outta my Mac by
sincronaisation, my contacts on Mac will be in danger to be
deleted, I mean my contact on Mac is supposed to be
overwritten. This can not be happenning.
Please advise me to solve this prob.