Sybase NNTP forums - End Of Life (EOL)

The NNTP forums from Sybase - forums.sybase.com - are now closed.

All new questions should be directed to the appropriate forum at the SAP Community Network (SCN).

Individual products have links to the respective forums on SCN, or you can go to SCN and search for your product in the search box (upper right corner) to find your specific developer center.

Window 2000

2 posts in Windows NT Last posting was on 2000-09-22 00:50:32.0Z
Anonymous Posted on 2000-09-13 20:04:39.0Z
From: Anonymous@sybase.com
Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2000 16:04:39 -0400
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Subject: Window 2000
Message-ID: <6CF653A6AB7E108A006E4A4785256959.006E4A5685256959@webforums>
Lines: 1
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:1648
Article PK: 1089122

Is anyone there knowing that ASE 12.0 can run on Windows 2000?


Anonymous Posted on 2000-09-22 00:50:32.0Z
From: Anonymous@sybase.com
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2000 20:50:32 -0400
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Subject: Re: Window 2000
Message-ID: <95CAC0E79913CCFB0004A06885256962.0071BC2C85256959@webforums>
References: <6CF653A6AB7E108A006E4A4785256959.006E4A5685256959@webforums>
Lines: 1
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:1615
Article PK: 1089088

Yes it does.