Sybase NNTP forums - End Of Life (EOL)

The NNTP forums from Sybase - forums.sybase.com - are now closed.

All new questions should be directed to the appropriate forum at the SAP Community Network (SCN).

Individual products have links to the respective forums on SCN, or you can go to SCN and search for your product in the search box (upper right corner) to find your specific developer center.

Load Database / Sybase Central

2 posts in Windows NT Last posting was on 2001-04-24 04:41:58.0Z
Geoff_Smith Posted on 2001-04-24 01:59:56.0Z
From: Geoff_Smith
Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2001 21:59:56 -0400
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Subject: Load Database / Sybase Central
Message-ID: <6E60F24ECABC1CB7000AFB0685256A38.000AFB1485256A38@webforums>
Lines: 1
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:898
Article PK: 1087505


Jim Egan Posted on 2001-04-24 04:41:58.0Z
From: Jim Egan <dbaguru@eganomics.com>
Subject: Re: Load Database / Sybase Central
Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2001 22:41:58 -0600
Message-ID: <MPG.154eb2052a534c0d98b2d7@forums.sybase.com>
References: <6E60F24ECABC1CB7000AFB0685256A38.000AFB1485256A38@webforums>
Reply-To: eganjp@compuserve.com
X-Newsreader: MicroPlanet Gravity v2.50
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Lines: 6
NNTP-Posting-Host: c1420400-b.hiland1.co.home.com 65.7.153.228
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:896
Article PK: 1087503


Geoff_Smith wrote...
>
>

I don't see any question.
--
Jim Egan [TeamSybase]
Senior Consultant
Sybase Professional Services

Get your free subscription to PowerTimes at http://www.powertimes.com