Sybase NNTP forums - End Of Life (EOL)

The NNTP forums from Sybase - forums.sybase.com - are now closed.

All new questions should be directed to the appropriate forum at the SAP Community Network (SCN).

Individual products have links to the respective forums on SCN, or you can go to SCN and search for your product in the search box (upper right corner) to find your specific developer center.

php, apache and sybase

2 posts in Windows NT Last posting was on 2000-12-14 11:25:32.0Z
Jonas Nielsen Posted on 2000-01-11 13:06:55.0Z
From: "Jonas Nielsen" <jonas@kapitalit.dk>
Subject: php, apache and sybase
Date: Tue, 11 Jan 2000 14:06:55 +0100
Lines: 4
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2314.1300
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.00.2314.1300
Message-ID: <hw$UyWDX$GA.184@forums.sybase.com>
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
NNTP-Posting-Host: 195.184.34.2
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:2714
Article PK: 1090176

Has anyone tried to use php, apache and sybase together on Windows NT ?
Which dll should be included in the php3.ini file ?


rodolphe.nesti Posted on 2000-12-14 11:25:32.0Z
From: rodolphe.nesti@ilgu.inpl-nancy.fr
Date: Thu, 14 Dec 2000 06:25:32 -0500
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Subject: Re: php, apache and sybase
Message-ID: <6807E33460B58777003EC33E852569B5.0048AF5385256863@webforums>
References: <hw$UyWDX$GA.184@forums.sybase.com>
Lines: 8
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:1407
Article PK: 1088874

hello,

I have the same problem, and I didn't find the solution in the newsgroup.
Anyone could help me?
Thank you,

Rodolphe