Sybase NNTP forums - End Of Life (EOL)

The NNTP forums from Sybase - forums.sybase.com - are now closed.

All new questions should be directed to the appropriate forum at the SAP Community Network (SCN).

Individual products have links to the respective forums on SCN, or you can go to SCN and search for your product in the search box (upper right corner) to find your specific developer center.

ASE 12 - Sybase Central Java Plugin

2 posts in Windows NT Last posting was on 2000-08-17 10:38:43.0Z
Jeremy Chubb Posted on 2000-08-09 14:12:39.0Z
From: "Jeremy Chubb" <jchubb@totalise.co.uk>
Subject: ASE 12 - Sybase Central Java Plugin
Date: Wed, 9 Aug 2000 15:12:39 +0100
Lines: 8
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.50.4133.2400
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.50.4133.2400
Message-ID: <rUo7T1gAAHA.270@forums.sybase.com>
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
NNTP-Posting-Host: 192.168.0.174
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:1753
Article PK: 1089225

Is the Sybase Central Java edition plug-in available yet?
If so where do I get ti from??

Many thanks in Advance

Jeremy Chubb


Anonymous Posted on 2000-08-17 10:38:43.0Z
From: Anonymous@sybase.com
Date: Thu, 17 Aug 2000 06:38:43 -0400
Newsgroups: sybase.public.sqlserver.nt
Subject: Re: ASE 12 - Sybase Central Java Plugin
Message-ID: <64C0A306615BB130003A7A178525693E.004F9E1D85256936@webforums>
References: <rUo7T1gAAHA.270@forums.sybase.com>
Lines: 5
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub sybase.public.sqlserver.nt:1729
Article PK: 1089210

Somewhere int this forum :

Note available yet. In progress.

By.