Sybase NNTP forums - End Of Life (EOL)

The NNTP forums from Sybase - forums.sybase.com - are now closed.

All new questions should be directed to the appropriate forum at the SAP Community Network (SCN).

Individual products have links to the respective forums on SCN, or you can go to SCN and search for your product in the search box (upper right corner) to find your specific developer center.

Server's Clock

2 posts in General Discussion Last posting was on 2002-08-19 14:04:38.0Z
Nei Posted on 2002-08-12 23:39:22.0Z
From: "Nei" <neimc@uninet.com.br>
Subject: Server's Clock
Date: Mon, 12 Aug 2002 20:39:22 -0300
Lines: 9
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MIMEOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Message-ID: <xasUDtlQCHA.197@forums.sybase.com>
Newsgroups: ianywhere.public.general
NNTP-Posting-Host: 200.220.32.67
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com
Xref: forums-1-dub ianywhere.public.general:692
Article PK: 3218

How can i get server's time from pb client app?

Thanks,

Nei


Raymond_Kwong Posted on 2002-08-19 14:04:38.0Z
From: Raymond_Kwong
Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2002 10:04:38 -0400
Newsgroups: ianywhere.public.general
Subject: Re: Server's Clock
Message-ID: <A7FAA939C1D0B71A004D540C85256C1A.00539C3F85256C14@webforums>
References: <xasUDtlQCHA.197@forums.sybase.com>
Lines: 2
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Path: forums-1-dub!forums-master.sybase.com!forums.sybase.com!webforums.sybase.com!news
Xref: forums-1-dub ianywhere.public.general:680
Article PK: 3200

You have posted your question to the wrong newsgroup. Please repost your
question to the powersoft.public.powerbuilder.* newsgroups.